Häggbom Sandberg, Karin
Financial coordinator
08-16 24 63
karin.haggbom.sandberg@dbb.su.se
 

Kamb, Malin
Financial accountant
08-16 24 64
malin.kamb@dbb.su.se
 

Malec, Filip
Financial accountant
08-16 25 95
filip.malec@dbb.su


Trunk, Sylvia
Finacial accountant
08-16 42 65
sylvia.trunk@dbb.su.se
 

Andersson, Charlotta
Financial administrator
08-16 24 55
charlotta.andersson@dbb.su.se
 

Lehto, Louise
Financial administrator
08-16 24 55
louise.lehto@dbb.su.se