Study at Stockholm university and DBB

Study at Stockholm university and DBB

Please fill out the form below

Contact editor

Captcha

To verify that you are human and not a machine, please use the captcha function below.

Back to the article

Contacts

Associate Head of Department with responsibility for undergraduate studies
Daniel Daley
+46 8 16 2910
daniel.daley@dbb.su.se

Associate Head of Department with responsibility for SciLifeLab
Arne Elofsson
+46 8 16 1019
arne.elofsson@dbb.su.se

Director of Doctoral Studies
Pia Ädelroth
+46 8 16 4183 
pia.adelroth@dbb.su.se

Director of Master's Studies
Anna-Lena Ström
+46 8 16 1267
anna-lena.strom@dbb.su.se

Director of Bachelor's Studies
Pia Harryson
+46 8 16 4238
pia.harryson@dbb.su.se

Biochemistry Projects (Bachelor's & Master's level)
Peter Brzezinski
+46 8 16 3280
peter.brzezinski@dbb.su.se

Biophysics Projects (Bachelor's & Master's level)
Jakob Dogan
+46 8 16 2470
jakob.dogan@dbb.su.se

Bioinformatics Projects (Master's level)
Arne Elofsson
+46 8 52481531
arne.elofsson@scilifelab.se

Traineeships (Bachelor's level)
Andreas Barth
andreas.barth@dbb.su.se

PhD-student Administration
Maria Sallander
+46 8 16 2456
maria.sallander@dbb.su.se

and

Elisabeth Johansson
+46 8 16 2441
elisabeth.johansson@dbb.su.se

Course and program administration
+46 8 16 3713
exp@kol.su.se

School Collaboration
Agneta Norén
+46 8 16 2592
agneta.noren@dbb.su.se

Info for Schools

The department has a long tradition of collaborating with schools in Stockholm to promote interest in Chemistry and Natural sciences. To find out more, contact Agneta Norén who is responsible for our school collaboration (see contact column above).

Course Catalogue